Imprint

Medical University of Vienna
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Vienna
Austria

Content, data management and coordination:

Prof. Peter Valent, MD
Coordinator
+43 1 40400 6085
peter.valent@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Wolfgang Sperr, MD
Coordinator
+43 1 40400 6085
wolfgang.r.sperr@meduniwien.ac.at

Karoline V. Gleixner, MD
Coordinator
+43 1 40400 6085
karoline.gleixner@meduniwien.ac.at

Emir Hadzijusufovic, DVM
Coordinator
+43 1 40400 4999
emir.hadzijusufovic@meduniwien.ac.at

This homepage is the central data entry for the mastocytosis registry of the ECNM. Only registered members of the ECNM are authorized to include or modify data in this registry. The content of the registry, i.e. the patient-related data, are stored in pseudonymised form. Only data from patients who have given their informed consent are included in this registry. These data are collected in accordance with the highest security- and data privacy regulations. The patient’s information used in each participating center, concerning the ECNM registry was approved by the local ethics committee in each of the participating center.

 

The ECNM registry is based on a web-based individual software and has been developed by asoluto public + interactive relations in cooperation with OeKB Business Services GmbH. The system is hosted in the electronic data processing center of the Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG.

asoluto public + interactive relations
Makartgasse 3, 1010 Wien, Austria
www.asoluto.com
DI Martin Verdino
martin.verdino@asoluto.com
OeKB Business Services GmbH
Strauchgasse 3, 1010 Wien, Austria
www.oekb-bs.at
MSc Heinz Wachmann
heinz.wachmann@oekb-bs.at

Go back